31 days of randomness personal inspiration day 16- First world problems


In continuation of my 31 days of randomness – Day 16 – Dedicate a day to not complaining about your first world problems.

We as human beings spend so much time complaining.  No matter how good it gets we still complain. It’s human nature and I am absolutely as bad as anyone out there.  Possibly worse at times.  Sometimes it’s refreshing to hear others mock “us” the big “US” .. the people who have more than they could ever imagine and yet still complain about how horrible everything is.  I am inspired to at least once a week “touch reality” and remember how good it all is.  Nuff said.

4 thoughts on “31 days of randomness personal inspiration day 16- First world problems

    • Why THANK you. I follow way to many based on one blog I read and love… but yours is as interesting.. especially coming from a military (navy) background. Thanks for commenting.. and following..

      • I hope you like it – I was born an Army gal myself, so the Navy proves to be new for me and Stan. I look forward to reading what you’ve got forthcoming, and I hope you enjoy my story. It’s gets pretty interesting when we move into Parts III and IV, but I’m told it’s interesting now, so…

        Thanks again for following :) Positive vibes.

        • The Navy for sure is a different beast than the Army. Both of them equal (but don’t tell Army I said that) Looking forward to reading all the parts.. love military stories. Positive vibes for sure.

Watcha wanna say...

