31 days of randomness Personal Inspiration 11- Random Behavior


In continuation of my 31 days of randomness – Day 11- Pure randomness.

There are often times I do things just to make myself laugh.  Sometimes there is no rhyme or reason as to why I do these things or when they will play out.  I’ve previously mentioned some of my random addictions – photos through the glass – and other weird pictures that I obsess on.

I have a friend who photographs his feet in a variety of different locations.  Another who insists that everyone in an area jump at the exact moment a picture is being taken.  Another friend who insists on standing in an elevator facing other people in the elevator instead of facing the door.  I have a few friends who LOVE to photo bomb strangers.  There is no reason for any of these activities except possibly to make someone laugh or just for pure personal enjoyment.

While at a random event in Itaewon, Korea my friend Laura had stolen my camera and somehow got everyone (including myself) to pose in this very peculiar position.  I still do not know what it meant or why we all did it, but it really brought back some good memories.  Sometimes it’s fun just for no reason at all to get a bunch of random people together and do something random.. for no other reason but to have a laugh later on.

I hope you enjoy.  I’m guessing you won’t as much as I did…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2009 seemed to be the year for randomness.. but remember how much fun it was?

This all started from a random site I found called thenester.com.  Apparently there is a group of people who have committed to posting a topical theme a day for 31 days.  31 Dayers 2012

3 thoughts on “31 days of randomness Personal Inspiration 11- Random Behavior

Watcha wanna say...

