31 Days of Randomness- Personal Inspiration 9 – No Guilt – Panama – Panamaaa ahhhh ahhh ahhh


In continuation of my 31 days of randomness – Day 9 – No guilt

OK.. to be honest I did not study this country before visiting.  it was a spontaneous trip to meet up with some friends and just enjoy a couple days away from work.  While there I did not study any of the historical information available. Nor did I even pay attention to any of the historical information presented.  I did some tours, drank some beer and did a little shopping.  It was a trip intended and carried out solely for my own personal amusement.  I am fighting it, but I will not feel guilty for doing nothing for 4 days but enjoying myself and ignoring all of the potential intellectual gains I could have made in this very interesting country.  Enjoy my trip.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This all started from a random site I found called thenester.com.  Apparently there is a group of people who have committed to posting a topical theme a day for 31 days.  31 Dayers 2012

5 thoughts on “31 Days of Randomness- Personal Inspiration 9 – No Guilt – Panama – Panamaaa ahhhh ahhh ahhh

  1. Good for you. I will place money on the fact that you gained more for your spirit than you could have ever gained for you mind. If you would have needed intellectual stimulation you would have sought it out. What you needed was a good beer! Congratulations on a trip well taken. I enjoyed your fun pics.

  2. Pingback: 31 days of randomness- Personal Inspiration 10 – Fish Philosophy | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Watcha wanna say...

