SUNDAY POST : Toys Part duex


The October 13th Weekly Photo Challenge theme from Jake’s Printer was Toys. I already submitted my toy post from a trip I took in Florida recently but when I ran across these older photos from my time in Korea I decided to post them because they were fun and reminded me of toys I used to play with when I was a child.  It was interesting seeing these particular toys in this collector’s store and I wondered where they actually purchased the toys and if they had started out in Korea or if some collector had spent years accumulating them OR if they were even that difficult to come by at all.  I hope you enjoy this 2nd post.

4 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST : Toys Part duex

Watcha wanna say...

