Sunday Post: Wonderful


I just happened to read about 3 different friends becoming grandparents recently and instantly knew what I was going to use to participate in Jake’s sunday challenge – Wonderful…

I can’t think of anything that makes me feel more wonderful, inspired and proud as when I think of my daughters and how amazing and beautiful they are in how they are currently starting their own job as being parents.

When I watch them with their kids and see how they are handling the toughest job in the world (parenting as if you didn’t know) I feel amazing, wonderful and proud.  I cannot think of a better way to say this than through some of my favorite photos of them and their babies.  I hope you enjoy.

Haute Pink Photography

Madden and Jemma’s reflection through a giant fishtank in Seattle.

Haute Pink Photography in Seattle with granddaughter

Haute Pink Photography in Seattle with daughter and grandson

Haute Pink Photography in Seattle.. favorite smiles

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Wonderful

Watcha wanna say...

