Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood


This is my first Phoneography Challenge and I will say it was a challenge but only in determining what exactly I considered my neighborhood.  I considered focusing only on my  very specific block but felt that I did as much, if not more, in the surrounding areas.  So, though I tried to keep it close to home, a few of the pictures are a quick metro stop away. For me it was an easy task to take the pictures, but trying to use the phone app for creating this blog was a bit beyond me.

So here you go, my “neighborhood”.

27 thoughts on “Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Tasagi Designs

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | An Evil Nymph's Blog

  4. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Nizy's Life Compendium

  5. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood|Quiet and Peaceful | Nizy's Life Compendium

  6. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday: Night Photography | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Watcha wanna say...

