So long ago…


WoW!! Time has been rushing by so fast and at the same time it seems to have passed soooo slowly.  I am down to about 10 class days left of a 7 month language program.  Less than 3 weeks remain until I am on my way to Nepal and a whole new set of adventures.  I also finally paid someone to scan all of my old photos onto a disk and have spent a significant amount of time looking at these instead of studying.  So in honor of a break from my studies and my hopeful return to a normal life I wanted to share a photo from so long ago…

Madison, Samantha and Miranda - 20 years ago.

Madison, Samantha and Miranda – 20 years ago.

5 thoughts on “So long ago…

Watcha wanna say...

