Cows in fact might be ruling the world – Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning


The weekly photo challenge this week was “Good Morning“!! This is the first morning I could wake up at a decent hour, look out my window with relatively clear skies and see something quite lovely.  I loved the mountains in the distant.

946379_10151723507658282_1324966436_n 960025_10151723506813282_1488314059_n

After having my coffee I decided to go for a short stroll through some alleys and down to a market to get some much needed food in my house.  I spotted a beautiful rain catcher.  I”m not sure if this was a natural water filtration system or just something pretty.

DSC04461

Apparently Saturday morning is laundry day.

DSC04463 DSC04465 DSC04464

I know in my last post (1st impressions – Nepal) I did post a solitary photo of a cow in the market but I still really thought the rumors of cows randomly wandering the streets might be an over-exaggeration.  Apparently it’s not.  I hope you enjoy my cows ruling the world take for an early morning stroll that turned into an early evening return.  Cows, cows everywhere.  Have a great day.

15 thoughts on “Cows in fact might be ruling the world – Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : Good Morning | jansideas

Watcha wanna say...

