A place to meet..


You and I will meet again, when we’re least expecting it, One day in some far off place, I will recognize your face, I won’t say goodbye my friend, for you and I will meet again.

~~ Tom Petty Quotes

After a long week of work in a place far away, it’s always good to find a place to meet up with friends.  I hope you enjoy.

Travel theme: Meeting Places

Places other people meet.

  1. 7-27-14 Travel Theme: Meeting Places | The Quotidian Hudson
  2. Travel Theme/Where’s My Backpack: Meeting Places | 2far2shout
  3. Meeting with Lions in the Mara | Tish Farrell
  4. Meeting place- Travel themed weekly photo challenge | Third Person Travel
  5. Travel theme: Meeting Places | Stefano Scheda
  6. Travel Theme: Meeting Places | Across the Bored
  7. Cinque Terre – Meeting In An Italian Paradise | Travel Tales of Life

4 thoughts on “A place to meet..

Watcha wanna say...

