Visions of Autumn


Travel Theme: Autumn / Travel Theme: Orange

My all time favorite Autumn photos are of my grandkids and daughters back in Spokane, WA.  I’m sure you will agree they are absolutely LOVELY!!!

Grandkids by Allie Hannah Photography - Spokane

Grandkids by Allie Hannah Photography – Spokane

During my recent visit to Seoul Korea I decided to meet up with friends, go hiking and just walk around some of my old stomping grounds.  My walk to Seoul tower brought me through some beautiful hilly areas with the trees just turning amazing colors.  I met a friend in Insadong and just happened to stumble on a dance and parade.  I tried finding out what the event was.. but will have to just label it improv Korea.  I really do love this place.

Other posts I enjoyed

4 thoughts on “Visions of Autumn

    • I spent three years in Korea and they were really some of my best times. Such an interesting place and the people were so, so friendly. Did I mention the food? Really my favorite food.

  1. What wonderful shots of family. I am in Awe how she captures the kids spirits and joy in there hearts. Thank you again for sharing.

Watcha wanna say...

