SUNDAY POST : Captivating


Jakesprinter’s newest weekly theme is “captivating” to say the least.

The first thing I am very captivated by is a candle glowing in a dark room.  The light and shadow play is so mesmerizing.  Soft music in the background, no tech, no gadgets, no tv. Just myself, a room, music and dancing shadows.  Best way to end a day.

Other things that captivate me are things like:

Amazing architecture against a brilliant blue sky:

IMG_0804

the photo’s of others:

Certain visions embedded into music:

70’s music in general

I’m not a religious person and I don’t go to church usually, but I do love certain Christian songs and the imagery connected with them.

For more Captivating Sunday Posts visit Jake’s page.

15 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST : Captivating

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: Captivating…Reading Builds Vocabulary | Positive Parental Participation

Watcha wanna say...