Edges


I want to stand as close to the edge as I can without going over. Out on the edge you see all the kinds of things you can’t see from the center.

Kurt Vonnegut

A few random shots of edges that I really liked from a few different countries that I have been in over the past few months.  I hope you enjoy.

 “Where are you going?” I asked.
“The middle of nowhere.”
“I thought this was it.”
“Nah.” You shook your head. “This is just the edge.”
Lucy Christopher, Stolen: A Letter to My Captor

Travel theme: Edge

More edges:

2 thoughts on “Edges

Watcha wanna say...

