Anvil-Lenticular-morning glory-mammatus -shelf- etc


Cloud – Noun – 1.  a visible mass of condensed water vapor floating in the atmosphere, typically high above the ground.  2.  A state or cause of gloom, suspicion, trouble, or worry.

ORIGIN  –Old English clūd ‘mass of rock or earth’; probably related to clot. cloud dates from Middle English.
 
“For a second I was almost jealous of the clouds. Why was he looking to them for an escape when I was right here beside him?”
― Kamila Shamsie
 
 
No matter what you call them.  My favorite place to see them are when they are floating below me as I soar above them.  My second favorite place was laying on my back in the grass as a child and staring up at them. From above or below, they are insanely beautiful and complicated.
 
If you are really interested in seeing your own favorite type of clouds, visit: unusualcloudformations.  So many beautiful cloud formations to look at.
 
“I know that I shall meet my fate somewhere among the clouds above; those that I fight I do not hate, those that I guard I do not love.”
― W.B. Yeats
 
clouds clouds clouds:

Watcha wanna say...